2020-2021 State Committee

State Chairman – David Pomerantz
Apparel & Awards – Jeff White
GA Elite Team & Website – Kevin Earney
GA United Coordinator – Christophe Voisin
Xcel Coordinator – Dav Pierre


Congratulations to Our 2020 Coaches & Athlete of the Year

2020 Athlete of the Year

Toby Liang

2020 Compulsory Coach of the Year

Keegan Cuen

2020 Optional Coach of the Year

Amin Arbab